How do I deleta a visit that was accidently posted for a patient?
Posted by Bob Rushing on 25 June 2013 10:53 AM

1. Go to Patient Registration and select the patient with the Visit that is in error.

2. Go to "More" and select "Current Visit Agenda".

3. Select "View Visit History".



4. Select the visit that is in error and press "Delete".

(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion